Lusting for SXSW

For some reason, this year I really want to be at SXSW.  Every aspect appeals to me from the tech to the music.  My day was made yesterday when I saw the iTunes put up a free sample of 22 of this year’s artists. Awesome by the way, you should download.  The Austin fever all started when I did a story about the iPad 2 pop-up store at the festival.  In doing research on the story, I found out how rad the festival sounds and how badly I want to go.  Maybe next year…

Leave a Reply

